To get up to date
show dates and news, click to join my email list.
Open Hands CD Cover "Open Hands," Pam's debut CD, featuring Pam on guitar and piano, was released in June 2001. Co-produced by WAMMIE Producer of the Year Marco Delmar, the CD includes the outstanding talents of Jon Carroll, Robbie Magruder, J.T. Brown (current/former members of Mary Chapin Carpenter's band), Paul Bell, Al Petteway, Cletus Kennelly, Laurie Rose Griffith, Granger Helvey, Norm Thorne, and Jeff Severson.

The tracks on the CD are:
  1. Each and Every Dream (3:40)
  2. On the Inside* (3:28)
  3. Before You Came Around (3:37)
  4. Would You Listen (3:30)
  5. The Good Humor Man (3:59)
  6. Emily (3:46)
  7. Apology (Song for R) (4:10)
  8. He Did Not Ask Her Why (3:54)
  9. Love is Our Cross to Bear** (4:23)
  10. Sketching Marcia (3:07)
  11. The Boston Song (3:31)
  12. Steps (3:20)
You can hear Pam's music by clicking the "Sound Bites" button at the top of this page.

All songs © 2001 Pam Steinfeld, except: *"On the Inside" © 1996 Pam Steinfeld/Vineyard Breeze Music, ASCAP & Susan Graham White/Down on the Farm Music, Adm. by Bug Music, BMI; & **"Love is Our Cross to Bear" © 1987 John Gorka/Blues Palace Music, ASCAP

To order "Open Hands" with a credit card, you can click on the Paypal logo below.   You can now also order a personalized version of Emily.   Click here for details.

A CD will be mailed to you pronto!
If this link is down, please e-mail Pam for instructions. Thanks.

© Pam Steinfeld 2001
You can email Pam at:
Webmaster: Rick D.